Testimonials

    My girl Tiggy had a brilliant time at Happy Tails. She was so well looked after and I had regular updates and photos so I didn't worry about her, especially since it was the first time I had used a cattery so I was a little nervous to leave her. Mari clearly loves what she does and the kitties are all so well cared for. The chalets are all really clean and comfy, spacious and warm. I would highly recommend and I will be using Happy Tails again for Tiggy next time we are away. Thank you! x

    thumb Natalie Godeau
    4/20/2019

    Always worrying leaving a pet somewhere, however the environment and service that I have recieved here has been amazing! I even get little updates of how he is getting on. Honestly couldn't reccomend Happy Tails enough!

    thumb Jessie-May van Hooft
    3/25/2019

    I wish there was a place for humans as perfect as this!!! Luxury holliday for our little friends 😻 I couldn't recommend it enough! Everyone is so warm and friendly, you can't help but fell in love with the place and people running it! 😻

    thumb Andrada Sorana Deac
    2/01/2019

    Mari is fantastic! From the first contact until the day we picked our cats up. Our cats can't be kept together as they tend to fight & Mari made sure they were all separated but next to each other in the best places. I loved all of the pictures and contact throughout my holiday as it put my mind at ease. My cats are very spoilt and I worried about leaving them the first time as they had never been in a cattery before. I didn't need to worry as they love staying with Mari and are extremely well looked after. My 3 have now stayed a couple of times and love their little holidays away. Thank you Mari for the wonderful care they've received in the past couple of years xx

    thumb Natalie Steer Was Hine
    12/02/2018

    Mari is absolutely fantastic, from the first meeting and looking around the cattery to picking up Ash we cannot fault Mari. Ash has been pampered with lots of cuddles and brushing. We also loved the pictures and messages whilst we were on holiday. We would recommend Happy Tails 100%

    thumb Naomi More
    11/05/2018

    5 star review  Lovely friendly place, Jazz was well looked after and didn’t want to come home! I would recommend this place to my friends. Jazz will be coming back early next year. Thank you ��

    thumb Linda McGown
    10/24/2018

    My two cats stayed at Happy Tails for a week and were taken care of very well! So reassuring receiving updates and knowing they were happy and in safe hands during our holiday and that they enjoyed their own little holiday too. Thank you so much for taking care of our fur babies! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a friendly and professional service and fabulous home from home for their kitties!😻

    thumb Naz Ford
    10/05/2018

    My two boys have been staying at Happy Tails for the past two weeks and when I collected them this morning they looked chilled and happy. This is the first time I have used a Cattery and I can’t recommend them enough. Mari was so lovely and sent me regular messages and photos to let me know how they were getting on, it was also nice seeing the posts on FB as they looked content and happy. They also had a scheduled trip to our vets whilst I was away and Mari kindly took them for there appointment which I was very grateful. I would definitely use Happy Tails again and recommend it to anyone looking. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    thumb Sarah Parker
    10/04/2018

    Hello Mari, it's Reggie. Thank you so much for looking after me, I had a lovely stay with you and loved my pen! So many things for me to climb and jump to and from. Mum loved the updates from you, she was able to enjoy her break without worrying about me. I arrived home well chilled and am now curled up on her lap. Looking forward to seeing you soon for my next stay.. Reggie 😺 🐾 x

    thumb Lynette Thomas
    9/02/2018

    5 star review  The only word to describe this cattery and Mari is amazing. Couldn't have wished for anything more. Thank you so much!

    thumb Natalie Conde
    7/31/2018

    5 star review  This cattery is absolutely fantastic. Mari is wonderful, and very understanding of you and your kitty’s needs. Pens are spotless with loads of toys and things to keep cats occupied. Our two returned home happy and relaxed. The updates whilst we were away were a real comfort too. Thanks so much for taking good care of our moggies.

    thumb Josie Watson
    7/23/2018

    5 star review  After a bad experience of another cattery, I was nervous about leaving my little guy. But Mari is absolutely amazing, from the moment I got in touch. She has been friendly, and I no longer need to worry about my little guy when I go away, because I know how much he loves it there and how well looked after he is. I would highly recommend Happy Tails to everyone I know.

    thumb Becky Gentry
    7/21/2018

    5 star review  From the first contact to when we picked them up, Mari was amazing!! This was my first time putting my two cats in a cattery so I was very nervous and a little emotional leaving them. The updates while we were on holiday put me at ease, seeing how much fun they were having and not wanting to leave. Since they have been home they have been so chilled and loving. Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thank you x. �

    thumb Amy Davidson
    7/17/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant cattery and very accommodating. Have used them 3 times since moving to the area 2 months ago and couldn't fault them. My 2 cats were very well looked after and I got regular updates and photos sent to me so I knew they were ok.

    thumb Lynsey Oluwo
    7/07/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for looking after out baby girl kitty. You made our holiday worry free and was amazing with her x

    thumb Leanna Harmony Bolster
    6/04/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for looking after Jack and Jess. I was more nervous than them I think! Loved the fact you sent me pictures and reassured me they were ok. Will definitely be back xx

    thumb Mel Crisp
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  So grateful to Mari for accepting Sparkle when an emergency called us away from home. As always the care for the "hotel residents" is second to none as is the cleanliness of the whole cattery. It was great to receive photos of Sparky looking so relaxed & basking in the sunshine. Thanks so much Mari & co.

    thumb Patricia Carey
    4/08/2018

    5 star review  A Huge Thank You to Happy Tails, Yeovil who were feeding our cats twice daily at our home while we were away. When the snow stopped them driving here from the other side of town Happy Tails walked all the way without any complaints to ensure all our cats were fed and watered. (even sent us photos of our snowy garden!) Fantastic personal service.

    thumb Rachael Bazley
    3/03/2018

    5 star review  Just collected my beautiful Casper from Happy Tails, he did not want to leave and jumped out of his carrier to stay. Will use Happy Tails again as he was so well looked after and being kept up to date with text and pictures puts your mind at rest.

    thumb sharon wenn
    9/16/2017

    5 star review  My 3 fur babies have had the most amazing stay. Sammy even came out of hiding during her stay. First time ever at any cattery. X they are booked in for their next holiday xx

    thumb Bev Burling
    9/11/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic place, this family run business really know how to run a cattery. The visiting cats are treated as if they were one of the family. I can't rate high enough x

    thumb Tracy Rock
    9/11/2017

    5 star review  We have just used the fantastic new cattery for our two cats. The cattery itself is exemplary, complimented by the most caring animal lovers one could hope for. They really do go above and beyond to provide the service you wish for, from food type and meal times, to bedding preferences and grooming. In addition, I've had regular updates (offered and kindly accepted), with photos and reassurance that they were settled and content. I really can't speak highly enough of Happy Tails. Thank you so much.

    thumb Tracey Groves
    9/11/2017

    5 star review  i must say this is an amazing place to let your cat stay if you go away. 11/10. the conditions of the actual building is amazing with windows and a nice temp for your kitty cat

    thumb Alfie W
    8/20/2017